[bug_6550] getPath of Library type fixed 57/18757/3
authorCedric Delamarre <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 6 Dec 2016 08:41:13 +0000 (09:41 +0100)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 7 Dec 2016 14:12:30 +0000 (15:12 +0100)
commit8ce0afb5d40862ea1bea8d4244b97fc300792b71
tree86c34142a37cd3467394bff25e4ecf2b238bae55
parent20012187aac31214e57a7799f343738c79bf2e2e
[bug_6550] getPath of Library type fixed

  * test_run functions bug_6550
  * --> string(lib)

Change-Id: I477feec1a6a14acc41367f1b1889b23bed931fee
scilab/modules/ast/fileio_Import.def
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/types/library.cpp