*Bug #3255 fixed - The cursor of slider uicontrol is not displayed if the slider... 37/19137/3
authorAdeline CARNIS <adeline.carnis@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 27 Feb 2017 13:54:45 +0000 (14:54 +0100)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 12 Dec 2017 16:57:12 +0000 (17:57 +0100)
commit8cf2718909804277739117be8e5a9f2a6a0f069b
tree13893063b2de8efe34b1f82b0e77274945660222
parent0dc69022a721d2bae12910572092882c190937a6
*Bug #3255 fixed - The cursor of slider uicontrol is not displayed if the slider step is not an integer value

Change-Id: I621b10cd7cb6719b17981228637904487a9e1bbb
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/gui/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_3256.tst [new file with mode: 0644]