Scicos: only call CVDense() when necessary 13/16413/1
authorPaul Bignier <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 27 Apr 2015 15:21:35 +0000 (17:21 +0200)
committerPaul Bignier <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 27 Apr 2015 15:24:55 +0000 (17:24 +0200)
commit8d004c0545a3f16f708774a9a92c96a281067ed4
tree716c0a5ce975c558033a54b0e2b989eaaab9adbb
parent62b82dc8e6920a6386143c8f40ed6d360eb33dc4
Scicos: only call CVDense() when necessary

Change-Id: I439f6f3d8fe36832cbbb3614163345bb790da83e
scilab/modules/scicos/src/c/scicos.c