varargout is now list() by default 36/20836/3
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Tue, 12 Feb 2019 05:20:20 +0000 (06:20 +0100)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 12 Feb 2019 08:36:32 +0000 (09:36 +0100)
commit8d1f4f6ba4c037c959fa7e5889336e28a2e7a054
tree8bb2324cde0586b8e50e896055706b32023c4d32
parent433ebbe9564e7b0f1b15ef826c226d26df571c76
varargout is now list() by default

  http://bugzilla.scilab.org/1805

  CHANGES updated @ https://codereview.scilab.org/20827

Change-Id: I206c350371f7c91d43c5d7d1de40454da148f364
scilab/modules/core/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_1805.dia.ref [deleted file]
scilab/modules/core/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_1805.tst
scilab/modules/functions/help/en_US/varargin.xml
scilab/modules/functions/help/en_US/varargout.xml
scilab/modules/functions/help/ja_JP/varargin.xml
scilab/modules/functions/help/ja_JP/varargout.xml
scilab/modules/functions/help/pt_BR/varargin.xml
scilab/modules/functions/help/pt_BR/varargout.xml
scilab/modules/functions/help/ru_RU/varargin.xml
scilab/modules/functions/help/ru_RU/varargout.xml