move help members() to 'Search and find' (same module) 48/18448/3
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Thu, 11 Aug 2016 14:12:38 +0000 (16:12 +0200)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 3 Jan 2017 14:05:50 +0000 (15:05 +0100)
commit8d1f668205c9c2a7d62b5c2d569ff15929052ffd
tree5fe0f353c8ebea84de19cc90d54acd6d6b6453e7
parent1ab90384e27ac476e246d77f589f41d99b40598f
move help members() to 'Search and find' (same module)

Change-Id: I7baa9055eaab12acd42f8c362e82528153d8a35e
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/en_US/searchandsort/members.xml [moved from scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/en_US/setoperations/members.xml with 100% similarity]
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/fr_FR/searchandsort/members.xml [moved from scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/fr_FR/setoperations/members.xml with 100% similarity]
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/ja_JP/searchandsort/members.xml [moved from scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/ja_JP/setoperations/members.xml with 100% similarity]