* Bug #14885 fixed - The tag property was not documented in Matplot_properties help... 05/19005/1
authorAdeline CARNIS <adeline.carnis@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 5 Dec 2016 10:35:18 +0000 (11:35 +0100)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 30 Jan 2017 16:12:59 +0000 (17:12 +0100)
commit8d22675a4525e93211fbb45820d4e1759e6f74dd
tree74710533c89ba16fb6cf7ab2ff5aef1ab8cdd39c
parent36e7c691b709c61030f2efa8dc5c19562caaf343
* Bug #14885 fixed - The tag property was not documented in Matplot_properties help page

  http://bugzilla.scilab.org/14885
  + page improved: http://bugzilla.scilab.org/attachment.cgi?id=4452

Change-Id: I897e84520bd77b4f8b9405f6dfc7c71f08bd972f
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/graphics/help/en_US/2d_plot/Matplot_properties.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/ja_JP/2d_plot/Matplot_properties.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/pt_BR/2d_plot/Matplot_properties.xml [deleted file]
scilab/modules/graphics/help/ru_RU/2d_plot/Matplot_properties.xml [deleted file]