Fix test on win64b : test_run(signal_processing, lattn) 27/11127/2
authorAdeline CARNIS <adeline.carnis@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 28 Mar 2013 09:30:19 +0000 (10:30 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Thu, 28 Mar 2013 09:35:36 +0000 (10:35 +0100)
commit8d26db011e2aa61458a6de4af9b2793a232d1c81
tree0388843080e72bab359dec41267c11e5d81fe5fa
parent1b6f87f6682c726e54f0436cf5e2fa7c70dead0e
Fix test on win64b : test_run(signal_processing, lattn)

Change-Id: I90ecc2977ade664fc86751cbc835b4060cc4b4ab
scilab/modules/signal_processing/tests/unit_tests/lattn.dia.ref
scilab/modules/signal_processing/tests/unit_tests/lattn.tst