Fix a syntax mistake in the help 81/2281/3
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab.org>
Tue, 12 Oct 2010 16:40:33 +0000 (18:40 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab.org>
Wed, 13 Oct 2010 07:16:52 +0000 (09:16 +0200)
commit8d33effc12fdc30b772c69b3cd4b76cce11151cd
tree6e5a8263648a0d0d10c07a9a034b794b06e4ddff
parent4036b71b0c8441365152af46169f37bc9fb657a8
Fix a syntax mistake in the help

Change-Id: I42300300ba8b203c1d679bbed3fb84614db4ab21
scilab/modules/core/help/en_US/scilab.xml
scilab/modules/scinotes/help/en_US/editor.xml