Xcos: enable a nwni simulation with warnings 94/18694/2
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 15 Nov 2016 07:25:22 +0000 (08:25 +0100)
committerPaul BIGNIER <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 18 Nov 2016 07:38:34 +0000 (08:38 +0100)
commit8d3780928a17ae6dcc23fcb092e670539878f64f
tree46d2ca2534232ecdc50c1047cb299fb99dec279a
parent0c7bbaca4352ae64e4df017476ab9065a4171e98
Xcos: enable a nwni simulation with warnings

Change-Id: Ia9c6566ba7fbeffb6d8395162a294b2d38f670a7
scilab/modules/scicos/macros/scicos_scicos/hilite_path.sci
scilab/modules/scicos/macros/scicos_scicos/setvalue.sci