* Bug #6314 fixed - The identical code of %p_m_r() and %r_m_p() was not factorized 92/17892/4
authorNicolas <nicolas.carrez@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 10 Mar 2016 14:07:15 +0000 (15:07 +0100)
committerPierre-Aime AGNEL <pierre-aime.agnel@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 11 Mar 2016 15:27:17 +0000 (16:27 +0100)
commit8d3c3e868f48515161ca2230492c157f2a6f026a
treef1f626581c219f72668195f17c948abfc13848c7
parent299ebd89e5765b533614180664c9286439a381cc
* Bug #6314 fixed - The identical code of %p_m_r() and  %r_m_p() was not factorized

Change-Id: I89ec7c9654c4b78db616d454a34925fc8ba22dd3
scilab/CHANGES
scilab/modules/overloading/macros/%r_m_p.sci