License.txt: add HOPDM information 95/18595/2
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 21 Oct 2016 06:48:24 +0000 (08:48 +0200)
committerPaul BIGNIER <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 21 Oct 2016 06:59:25 +0000 (08:59 +0200)
commit8d435606cb4499351d29e60fba78459fa724726c
tree6420a574724e7f00542e86b3c75060aefa5fd4a0
parent838ab02ae894ffe0dbbabbf00dd3ddc44c5ee0bd
License.txt: add HOPDM information

Change-Id: I5172f1f59f5beb6ab9c2c63c8c68f61237fb8136
scilab/modules/optimization/license.txt