Bug 9121 fixed: Doc generation didn't fail when an invalid image was met. 02/3402/6
authorCalixte DENIZET <calixte@contrib.scilab.org>
Fri, 4 Mar 2011 13:55:01 +0000 (14:55 +0100)
committerSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab.org>
Fri, 4 Mar 2011 16:36:33 +0000 (17:36 +0100)
commit8d572eee459d29fbec3f87323b95eeedf1fb3483
tree5b0c641ef3685a8e3c2106edba275dea4ac69d7a
parent8a2fb5843619315c6f92c6a67bf3908899241314
Bug 9121 fixed: Doc generation didn't fail when an invalid image was met.

Change-Id: I81f9b96f57ff9c88368c91b98a5ebb7ba504da57
14 files changed:
scilab/CHANGES_5.3.X
scilab/modules/graphics/help/ja_JP/3d_plot/plot3d.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/ja_JP/3d_plot/surf.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/ja_JP/3d_plot/surface_properties.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/ja_JP/geometric_shapes/rectangle_properties.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/ja_JP/polygon/polyline_properties.xml
scilab/modules/helptools/src/java/org/scilab/modules/helptools/CHMDocbookTagConverter.java
scilab/modules/helptools/src/java/org/scilab/modules/helptools/DocbookTagConverter.java
scilab/modules/helptools/src/java/org/scilab/modules/helptools/HTMLDocbookTagConverter.java
scilab/modules/helptools/src/java/org/scilab/modules/helptools/JavaHelpDocbookTagConverter.java
scilab/modules/helptools/src/java/org/scilab/modules/helptools/image/ImageConverter.java
scilab/modules/xcos/help/fr_FR/palettes/Discontinuities_pal/AA_Discontinuous_pal.xml
scilab/modules/xcos/help/fr_FR/palettes/Discontinuities_pal/DEADBAND.xml
scilab/modules/xcos/help/ja_JP/xcos_menu_entries.xml