* Bug 8328 fixed [xcos]: Tabs of block Format=>Edit were unclear 86/20886/5
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Mon, 25 Feb 2019 21:23:25 +0000 (22:23 +0100)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Mon, 24 Feb 2020 10:07:17 +0000 (11:07 +0100)
commit8d598b63552258e611516e216f2ab95b838a35be
tree12a8974633cf85762e0d451e6b441f36c56bb455
parentca888e36f0faac8f32ce8a31d52a67dd42a31ec1
* Bug 8328 fixed [xcos]: Tabs of block Format=>Edit were unclear

  http://bugzilla.scilab.org/8328

  Merging will feed launchpad ASAP.

Change-Id: I43de096ee4598191475a80dd7478331c863046b1
16 files changed:
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/xcos/locales/ca_ES.po
scilab/modules/xcos/locales/cs_CZ.po
scilab/modules/xcos/locales/de_DE.po
scilab/modules/xcos/locales/es_ES.po
scilab/modules/xcos/locales/fr_FR.po
scilab/modules/xcos/locales/it_IT.po
scilab/modules/xcos/locales/ja_JP.po
scilab/modules/xcos/locales/pl_PL.po
scilab/modules/xcos/locales/pt_BR.po
scilab/modules/xcos/locales/ru_RU.po
scilab/modules/xcos/locales/uk_UA.po
scilab/modules/xcos/locales/xcos.pot
scilab/modules/xcos/locales/zh_CN.po
scilab/modules/xcos/locales/zh_TW.po
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/utils/XcosMessages.java