In case of error in the gateway number, provide a better error message 84/10684/3
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 4 Mar 2013 16:19:02 +0000 (17:19 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Wed, 6 Mar 2013 09:30:29 +0000 (10:30 +0100)
commit8d6d3efd4813e9292407ff1d6d3301fba7370815
tree7ab43d528e1fc5d99e59389e23cf94e0f16aa5a8
parentfe40791b95a40a90a6dea5397ea7e5779e84d711
In case of error in the gateway number, provide a better error message

Change-Id: Ie6ff6a4a1045c5520f7672e8a6d8746b06677671
scilab/modules/core/src/c/callinterf.c