* Bug 5611 (+NR test): deleting the row/column of a cells array was impossible 55/19455/3
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Fri, 6 Oct 2017 20:42:19 +0000 (22:42 +0200)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Sat, 7 Oct 2017 22:49:38 +0000 (00:49 +0200)
commit8d774ba71f39a45e446b6b1f37d7c34363af5c70
tree5b1df8a95872477d687a21cd3b5ade421f7bbaae
parent4bdc314ed35fa8cdf1bc0523d661134500ff2540
* Bug 5611 (+NR test): deleting the row/column of a cells array was impossible

  http://bugzilla.scilab.org/5611

Change-Id: Idd2cac16cb6d9b051e5010b9ca517807135cfc7b
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/data_structures/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_5611.tst [new file with mode: 0644]