Bug 10594 fixed: size could not be used with two arguments on XMLList 63/6063/3
authorCalixte DENIZET <calixte.denizet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 26 Jan 2012 10:11:31 +0000 (11:11 +0100)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab.org>
Thu, 26 Jan 2012 11:22:51 +0000 (12:22 +0100)
commit8d78386ecf9f76af1a3259bc1ab43c3bd6030302
tree2c35fdceee8fc53b33368226245e83eb497039bb
parent29b934574df807f593c8adc8b3369de6102b53b4
Bug 10594 fixed: size could not be used with two arguments on XMLList

Change-Id: I917d430a76f0102ee0108c32bdda0376d60d4401
scilab/CHANGES_5.4.X
scilab/modules/xml/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_percent_XMLAttr_size.cpp
scilab/modules/xml/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_percent_XMLList_size.cpp
scilab/modules/xml/tests/unit_tests/size.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/xml/tests/unit_tests/size.tst [new file with mode: 0644]