Prefs: can now change background and caret colors in SciNotes 33/11133/2
authorCalixte DENIZET <calixte.denizet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 28 Mar 2013 10:18:48 +0000 (11:18 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Thu, 28 Mar 2013 10:58:13 +0000 (11:58 +0100)
commit8d8a4b8e249f6a28a662784edaee0cbcb5de07d5
tree355e4d490f2fbaa962f29a2dc5dd6a2babbbbe56
parenteb6acacd019f7ed03095d80c0bdf7e40f8f0f4a7
Prefs: can now change background and caret colors in SciNotes

Change-Id: Ic798a13357e8b6d53cd36251a127fea31e922443
scilab/modules/preferences/etc/XConfiguration.xml
scilab/modules/scinotes/etc/XConfiguration-scinotes.xml
scilab/modules/scinotes/etc/XConfiguration-scinotes.xsl
scilab/modules/scinotes/src/java/org/scilab/modules/scinotes/SciNotes.java
scilab/modules/scinotes/src/java/org/scilab/modules/scinotes/SciNotesOptions.java
scilab/modules/scinotes/src/java/org/scilab/modules/scinotes/ScilabEditorPane.java