Bug 9890: Added Xarrows demo in Graphics Basic Functions 54/14354/4
authorPierre-Aime Agnel <pierre-aime.agnel@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 7 Apr 2014 07:47:43 +0000 (09:47 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 17 Mar 2015 15:20:31 +0000 (16:20 +0100)
commit8d8b27996354ef511bb1bdbefde597ff5e2ef56e
tree891b3015b9068f10e009761747f61dd5ef832e97
parentb0606bc55f15968a8049e04f7bf83e2042632c9d
Bug 9890: Added Xarrows demo in Graphics Basic Functions

Change-Id: I31e32f8d60af4ba0049fe69ceaa0e96c07e65930
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/graphics/demos/basic_functions/basic_functions.dem.gateway.sce
scilab/modules/graphics/demos/basic_functions/basic_functions_xarrows.dem.sce [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/graphics/help/en_US/geometric_shapes/xarrows.xml