Bug #11533, #11652 and #11653: Fix typos in messages of eigs, update eigs help page... 25/8725/3
authorAdeline CARNIS <adeline.carnis@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 17 Aug 2012 09:13:05 +0000 (11:13 +0200)
committerAdeline CARNIS <adeline.carnis@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 17 Aug 2012 14:50:12 +0000 (16:50 +0200)
commit8d8e40a037d7af1940f9baeeeaa132bce3b143cd
tree1b65ab704f95f4064848c8cad44fab8c75852d0f
parent7a8771f6c78ca87db602183c9e6f5cca82e132c0
Bug #11533, #11652 and #11653: Fix typos in messages of eigs, update eigs help page and optional booleans in eigs are now booleans

test_run('arnoldi','eigs')
test_run('arnoldi','bug_11653')
Change-Id: I4c2aaba8e756903ceb12a4e0b4035b0782bf235d
scilab/CHANGES_5.4.X
scilab/modules/arnoldi/help/en_US/eigs.xml
scilab/modules/arnoldi/macros/eigs.sci
scilab/modules/arnoldi/sci_gateway/c/sci_eigs.c
scilab/modules/arnoldi/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_11653.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/arnoldi/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_11653.tst [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/arnoldi/tests/unit_tests/eigs.dia.ref
scilab/modules/arnoldi/tests/unit_tests/eigs.tst