* Bug #13381 fixed - eigs was failing due to typo in varargin. 99/14499/3
authorPierre-Aime Agnel <pierre-aime.agnel@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 5 May 2014 10:09:23 +0000 (12:09 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 7 May 2014 08:24:31 +0000 (10:24 +0200)
commit8d9520e0556940e112aa69a38c2f012dcadb4075
tree94abbb7ec21986dac13e3728c5fa926d88b6bb17
parent3052699570c10664437994cd998b0a0fe49017f7
* Bug #13381 fixed - eigs was failing due to typo in varargin.

Change-Id: I78677661353144aec06710242f01d8a489d54508
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/arnoldi/macros/eigs.sci
scilab/modules/arnoldi/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_13381.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/arnoldi/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_13381.tst [new file with mode: 0644]