Bug 13344 fixed: User defined ticks were not drawn at the right position 69/14469/3
authorCalixte DENIZET <calixte.denizet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 28 Apr 2014 13:16:35 +0000 (15:16 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 19 May 2014 11:51:21 +0000 (13:51 +0200)
commit8dddac738be97c2dcbe119b27f96ad3b97a505bd
tree6217f78b73d05d4431a3a733b680370db651ba10
parent24e56dbbf3640803c9200083d9871786aaf186d1
Bug 13344 fixed: User defined ticks were not drawn at the right position

Change-Id: Iace8d106e983b80cc1a9832355a448a3e37f0659
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/scirenderer/src/org/scilab/forge/scirenderer/ruler/RulerDrawer.java