Revision of help pages for mtlb_mode function. 83/10483/2
authorStanislav KROTER <krotersv@gmail.com>
Thu, 14 Feb 2013 16:44:49 +0000 (22:44 +0600)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Thu, 14 Feb 2013 16:50:43 +0000 (17:50 +0100)
commit8e00d5e2f68ba87a8c84f875eb6153444911f3f5
tree9ef1fa180949ec17a67b43f0b5b18e1ad78cd73d
parentd08807edb386fe5cd136ff0b3942f389c3f0ea48
Revision of help pages for mtlb_mode function.

Change-Id: I730fe8be6a79435ec2b80ece368cc970be551f8f
scilab/modules/compatibility_functions/help/en_US/mtlb_mode.xml
scilab/modules/compatibility_functions/help/fr_FR/mtlb_mode.xml
scilab/modules/compatibility_functions/help/ja_JP/mtlb_mode.xml
scilab/modules/compatibility_functions/help/pt_BR/mtlb_mode.xml
scilab/modules/compatibility_functions/help/ru_RU/mtlb_mode.xml