segfault fixed at Scilab exit 76/17376/3
authorCedric Delamarre <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 22 Oct 2015 13:40:05 +0000 (15:40 +0200)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 27 Oct 2015 07:18:27 +0000 (08:18 +0100)
commit8e031bd5824f1ebdd1c3df151d4c1a88873a38af
treed3ea2de9ddadf687e312919073787482691b05cb
parentfad2d1ee5688e2d32b9cc84ae8d26030b00047aa
segfault fixed at Scilab exit

Change-Id: Ib68ec6b4a1c6b203956489c7a9d8d51915757677
scilab/modules/core/src/cpp/InitScilab.cpp