* Bug #15046 fixed - Dynamic_link: call() couldn't mix inputs and outputs 90/19190/4
authorPaul Bignier <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 15 Mar 2017 14:30:09 +0000 (15:30 +0100)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Tue, 21 Mar 2017 16:19:48 +0000 (17:19 +0100)
commit8e22c1833d5be739f39ca4008582952f2d76cfdc
treedc7483635ec490beba2b7ea47385486c317db3c3
parent2a5e8ff9049b5ea68d0075e6442934485ebb0c83
* Bug #15046 fixed - Dynamic_link: call() couldn't mix inputs and outputs

Change-Id: I59ca8acd5c11d5c9c24ebb3f33ae20ad517457f7
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/dynamic_link/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_call.cpp
scilab/modules/dynamic_link/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_15046.tst [new file with mode: 0644]