Add the non reg test for bug 12405 33/11033/2
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 27 Mar 2013 08:56:12 +0000 (09:56 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Wed, 27 Mar 2013 09:04:58 +0000 (10:04 +0100)
commit8e45ef73b305ac4f58f05f9b85216761bf13cba9
tree64c7ac16e5db5049c774209132254d14b23947bd
parent0c30999c8dc2f3febf2b1a6e7a33728bdac072bc
Add the non reg test for bug 12405

Change-Id: I5fdabc5ace317bf61cbd09ea1bed58d751121ab2
scilab/CHANGES_5.4.X
scilab/modules/graphics/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_12405.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/graphics/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_12405.tst [new file with mode: 0644]