* Bug 16350 fixed: now empty sparse bool matrix is false in cond exp 53/21453/3
authorSt├ęphane Mottelet <stephane.mottelet@utc.fr>
Fri, 10 Apr 2020 09:19:46 +0000 (11:19 +0200)
committerSt├ęphane MOTTELET <stephane.mottelet@utc.fr>
Fri, 10 Apr 2020 09:27:17 +0000 (11:27 +0200)
commit8e4c2bccea6da400b3fda19de97aa9d971b66b93
tree80b0140455a172a6620f9235701a254712b408f7
parent2847ec47a68314da89968beefad1012bebb1c076
* Bug 16350 fixed: now empty sparse bool matrix is false in cond exp

http://bugzilla.scilab.org/show_bug.cgi?id=16350

Change-Id: I626fb459edbeb140b748074232a96abc0b67103b
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/ast/includes/types/sparse.hxx
scilab/modules/ast/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_16350.tst [new file with mode: 0644]