Update comet3d help page. Warning message appeared: Syntax vector ^ scalar is obsolete. 17/14317/2
authorAdeline CARNIS <adeline.carnis@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 3 Apr 2014 09:28:33 +0000 (11:28 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 3 Apr 2014 09:35:05 +0000 (11:35 +0200)
commit8e5c1e34cb91fa11bed6c1879ba869c6fccf84c1
tree94db3fdfb8646acff805dd4350d34435dec7eefc
parent494a714f9846923cd19e4966880635bdcad7eb34
Update comet3d help page. Warning message appeared: Syntax vector ^ scalar is obsolete.

Change-Id: I781ff46c2fbaa5dcf77df28f918d44b3763d4431
scilab/modules/graphics/help/en_US/3d_plot/comet3d.xml