display destination path and welcome page in windows install in all cases (reinstalla... 70/21770/2
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@esi-group.com>
Tue, 1 Jun 2021 09:00:47 +0000 (11:00 +0200)
committerClément David <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Tue, 1 Jun 2021 09:47:09 +0000 (11:47 +0200)
commit8e6a5b951b1abe384433221fa300ef65abc2a54b
tree643b2d46ae8ae08f6158be0090d71c076ab9b172
parent1214043db932e524bb440717ba963ac86126fa9a
display destination path and welcome page in windows install in all cases (reinstallation)

Change-Id: I0590e2e6069b043d4dcf8f02629db86efcfac470
scilab/tools/innosetup/setup.iss