* Bug #12097 fixed - Scilab wrongly detected DLL platform information. 32/9832/4
authorVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 28 Nov 2012 08:18:21 +0000 (09:18 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Mon, 24 Dec 2012 07:35:34 +0000 (08:35 +0100)
commit8e71e523069069a362fb6a49d42c1a3b903c1335
tree533ac4ab6881df908ca00d7711182612289ad07c
parentc0ca3f4dbf5f2cf79bf04a9950b5ecf2d45bf263
* Bug #12097 fixed - Scilab wrongly detected DLL platform information.

Change-Id: I414c7d91d429c5a172f3bcf9e194426796dd3331
scilab/CHANGES_5.4.X
scilab/modules/dynamic_link/src/c/dllinfo.c
scilab/modules/dynamic_link/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_12097.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/dynamic_link/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_12097.tst [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/dynamic_link/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_12097_x64.dll [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/dynamic_link/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_12097_x86.dll [new file with mode: 0644]