linux: fix binary startup issue 38/21338/2
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Mon, 17 Feb 2020 11:47:46 +0000 (12:47 +0100)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@esi-group.com>
Mon, 17 Feb 2020 13:10:46 +0000 (14:10 +0100)
commit8e747e9f66c8cd5385dcb922a65c61ca8cd1bb83
tree9617cf1f0afe3da69456667b5d9f68b330f9d497
parentfb18d82437c27daed52380158457f46228bea632
linux: fix binary startup issue

Change-Id: I6f881aaa30a2a2c9a804459c2eb2bb0fa86ff73b
scilab/bin/scilab