Deactivate tests under Windows. 79/10979/1
authorVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 25 Mar 2013 08:58:33 +0000 (09:58 +0100)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 25 Mar 2013 08:59:01 +0000 (09:59 +0100)
commit8e74ae0d21ddf2a7308cc3fb24c17aab68e4cbd8
treebe794ae6e3b8b2bc2a9811299fcdaa94ea4b2633
parentbb5885d8d142afb2d2950c95659e335029c3ab6a
Deactivate tests under Windows.

To test: test_run("core", ["segfault_mgmt" "segfault_mgmt_2" "segfault_mgmt_3"])

Change-Id: I89c2d65091fa8cb356c34b9b16cc74f7ec3764f4
scilab/modules/core/tests/unit_tests/segfault_mgmt.dia.ref
scilab/modules/core/tests/unit_tests/segfault_mgmt.tst
scilab/modules/core/tests/unit_tests/segfault_mgmt_2.dia.ref
scilab/modules/core/tests/unit_tests/segfault_mgmt_2.tst
scilab/modules/core/tests/unit_tests/segfault_mgmt_3.dia.ref
scilab/modules/core/tests/unit_tests/segfault_mgmt_3.tst