Graphics toolbar & menu: (?)= do help('Graphics') instead of help() 41/18341/4
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Sat, 2 Jul 2016 03:01:45 +0000 (05:01 +0200)
committerPierre-Aime AGNEL <pierre-aime.agnel@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 13 Jul 2016 13:11:48 +0000 (15:11 +0200)
commit8e8ae48588c3d90e15191c8e1304280e345e2779
treee4b5191e2859d6687219c5214316f3311812f97e
parent851d05d7cd7b0623da4abba83bae65fc0614323a
Graphics toolbar & menu: (?)= do help('Graphics') instead of help()

Change-Id: I9f49fd74a30fcb96b35be83e10726ea8043e10fd
scilab/modules/gui/etc/graphics_menubar.xml
scilab/modules/gui/etc/graphics_toolbar.xml