fix windows compilation after : https://codereview.scilab.org/#/c/17927 45/17945/2
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 21 Mar 2016 14:12:20 +0000 (15:12 +0100)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 21 Mar 2016 14:44:59 +0000 (15:44 +0100)
commit8e99a39b91b8bed793f424bdfa58eaf17d0d4976
tree7e862c841e30c888ca6448b35db4698eea75db28
parente8ec1a59bc78728486e574e575b3775cea02a657
fix windows compilation after : https://codereview.scilab.org/#/c/17927

Change-Id: I4dae36dd3665e69ba28622ef24a8c88d2f827b37
scilab/modules/time/sci_gateway/c/sci_sleep.c