.gitignore F2C (Windows)
authorAllan CORNET <allan.cornet@scilab.org>
Tue, 28 Oct 2008 09:08:38 +0000 (10:08 +0100)
committerAllan CORNET <allan.cornet@scilab.org>
Tue, 28 Oct 2008 10:27:45 +0000 (11:27 +0100)
commit8ea3b532f20b2344f76b897915116a1e633646b4
tree1c5d0830db21fba6fed5e65e5baf14371dc387bf
parentf1e196540675626c783e37254d52dd6c111dada8
.gitignore F2C (Windows)
scilab/.gitignore
scilab/libs/.gitignore
scilab/modules/arnoldi/.gitignore
scilab/modules/cacsd/.gitignore
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/.gitignore
scilab/modules/optimization/.gitignore
scilab/modules/polynomials/.gitignore [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/statistics/.gitignore