error message for overloading corrected. 66/11466/4
authorCedric Delamarre <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 10 May 2013 08:28:08 +0000 (10:28 +0200)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 10 May 2013 13:16:02 +0000 (15:16 +0200)
commit8ea50737dc1e4ccab145a6c703ce40e31e2fc524
tree0b82a86912fa16a896e4809c038c69b1f39a659d
parent54dbeccdbd3b16a44c424c10f2be4eda40c4d5aa
error message for overloading corrected.

and("a")
"a" & 2
test_run("boolean","bug_8412",["no_check_error_output" ]);

Change-Id: I8f975bc4ab4c65fd6e08eaf599c12389fd7d73f1
scilab/modules/api_scilab/src/cpp/overload.cpp