Bug 12232 fixed: fix several memleaks in various filler 59/10259/2
authorCalixte DENIZET <calixte.denizet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Sat, 19 Jan 2013 18:22:24 +0000 (19:22 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Wed, 23 Jan 2013 09:30:19 +0000 (10:30 +0100)
commit8eac3fa0e33cae106feb6fd53909e32f9d694717
tree316b869c4174342600cd0b74e02336e98b67178c
parent53bf22e94e9c4c1663cf9f3fb8784ac86d24a08d
Bug 12232 fixed: fix several memleaks in various filler

Change-Id: I8f38a34b3c1f6f707dddf1e0fa1cb9abcd330c18
scilab/CHANGES_5.4.X
scilab/modules/graphic_objects/src/cpp/Fac3DDecomposer.cpp
scilab/modules/graphic_objects/src/cpp/MatPlotDecomposer.cpp
scilab/modules/graphic_objects/src/cpp/NgonGridGrayplotDataDecomposer.cpp
scilab/modules/graphic_objects/src/cpp/NgonGridMatplotDataDecomposer.cpp
scilab/modules/graphic_objects/src/cpp/Plot3DDecomposer.cpp
scilab/modules/graphic_objects/src/cpp/PolylineDecomposer.cpp
scilab/modules/graphic_objects/src/cpp/TriangleMeshFecDataDecomposer.cpp
scilab/modules/graphic_objects/src/cpp/getGraphicObjectProperty.cpp