* Bug 7657 fixed: lstsize() actual removal 98/19798/5
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Sat, 24 Feb 2018 18:28:31 +0000 (19:28 +0100)
committerAdeline CARNIS <adeline.carnis@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 11:10:41 +0000 (12:10 +0100)
commit8ee3f6bcb67dbd34d8472c1c44d40c80e7d93dce
treec3b42fac57a673b988fe53c889d8ffdb68e4fa22
parentce69ba2f5aa2143965bc9947b74d280146e938ee
* Bug 7657 fixed: lstsize() actual removal

  http://bugzilla.scilab.org/7657

  - Code already cleaned in https://codereview.scilab.org/19508
  - scilab_macros.txt and DeprecatedChecker.cpp already OK

Change-Id: I29005269848fb5ca78fffe341c63e40c05b2b92c
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/data_structures/help/en_US/lstsize.xml [deleted file]
scilab/modules/data_structures/help/fr_FR/lstsize.xml [deleted file]
scilab/modules/data_structures/help/ja_JP/lstsize.xml [deleted file]
scilab/modules/data_structures/help/pt_BR/lstsize.xml [deleted file]
scilab/modules/data_structures/help/ru_RU/lstsize.xml [deleted file]
scilab/modules/data_structures/macros/lstsize.sci [deleted file]
scilab/modules/xcos/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_15149.tst