tostring fixed with format(2) 56/21456/4
authorCedric Delamarre <cdl@esi-group.com>
Wed, 15 Apr 2020 16:00:05 +0000 (18:00 +0200)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@esi-group.com>
Wed, 2 Sep 2020 15:18:33 +0000 (17:18 +0200)
commit8f0f3784dfc944758895b14e6aa1cc5a634fea99
tree841fb56f8387773479812c678b043ccfd203b6e2
parent1c226d52684b7b4479af58722db142c88440b26b
tostring fixed with format(2)

    test_run core format

    // the display of 1.1 cash Scilab
    format(2)
    1.1

Change-Id: I8379bb44c1ed50cada1687e662ed907eafe2f5d4
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/types/tostring_common.cpp
scilab/modules/core/tests/unit_tests/format.dia.ref
scilab/modules/core/tests/unit_tests/format.tst