move splitURL in the paths - filenames subsection 12/11112/2
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 27 Mar 2013 15:36:36 +0000 (16:36 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Thu, 28 Mar 2013 09:18:49 +0000 (10:18 +0100)
commit8f1390e23002ed57a3ac277fd0a2ba2f01afa8ea
treeb4384fea5bd2fedd73624fea1458bf64a1bee427
parent36ecc53aa5f23405ba7e8279b6c4ad7bf2d97d18
move splitURL in the paths - filenames subsection

Change-Id: Icacaafca370fad2ba1b4d3b41b5fef6c62847e18
scilab/modules/fileio/help/en_US/path_filename/splitURL.xml [moved from scilab/modules/fileio/help/en_US/splitURL.xml with 100% similarity]