Fix rubberbox coordinates 17/15017/3
authorBruno JOFRET <bruno.jofret@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 8 Aug 2014 15:41:16 +0000 (17:41 +0200)
committerBruno JOFRET <bruno.jofret@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 22 Aug 2014 15:36:26 +0000 (17:36 +0200)
commit8f1d34f014873f6f00e172aa2ccb2a63c6b2bf48
tree191f1e9c2157c00e69c89862bc56fb88116afc81
parent0743fffdd5f93f7a32638b5121369c4d830bb7ff
Fix rubberbox coordinates

Change-Id: I54e935e853e00c0815d9fe0b4f342d982c0c586e
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/renderer/src/java/org/scilab/modules/renderer/JoGLView/DrawerVisitor.java
scilab/modules/renderer/src/java/org/scilab/modules/renderer/JoGLView/interaction/OnePointRubberBox.java
scilab/modules/renderer/src/java/org/scilab/modules/renderer/JoGLView/interaction/RubberBox.java
scilab/modules/renderer/src/java/org/scilab/modules/renderer/JoGLView/interaction/TwoPointsRubberBox.java