missplaced Lock fixed 39/16939/3
authorCedric Delamarre <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 30 Jul 2015 14:43:33 +0000 (16:43 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 30 Jul 2015 15:21:48 +0000 (17:21 +0200)
commit8f24693d3b2a2106267f522c31a1a1eb72ba5a92
tree5db80497ad920ea5eb4aa2b0b17c925e99d24319
parent50b9f1eb0521aff4a968421688820390bbe09c86
missplaced Lock fixed

get the test case of bug 12722, then click in the window and press some keys.

Change-Id: I0833d68f1effe1cb2bb0a461f7113b953d54e3d4
scilab/modules/core/src/cpp/runner.cpp