Revision of help pages for code2str and str2code functions 37/13237/2
authorStanislav KROTER <krotersv@gmail.com>
Tue, 26 Nov 2013 14:32:15 +0000 (20:32 +0600)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Tue, 26 Nov 2013 15:54:35 +0000 (16:54 +0100)
commit8f24fa82b01c9bd45ab67099c85b0a9e4c90cdcd
tree794b985a9091244fb9b1230cdb329a265a476d65
parent0c7d80e33ee942c5dcd8e5a3c9cbdf7d018d3433
Revision of help pages for code2str and str2code functions

Added russian translation of these help pages.

Change-Id: I465717c03b8a740fa7056f9d67beb1fc4c766823
scilab/modules/functions/help/en_US/code2str.xml
scilab/modules/functions/help/en_US/str2code.xml
scilab/modules/functions/help/ru_RU/code2str.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/functions/help/ru_RU/str2code.xml [new file with mode: 0644]