The captions.dia.ref file should be updated. 09/18109/2
authorAdeline CARNIS <adeline.carnis@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 22 Apr 2016 14:21:04 +0000 (16:21 +0200)
committerPierre-Aime AGNEL <pierre-aime.agnel@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 22 Apr 2016 15:37:50 +0000 (17:37 +0200)
commit8f30fa39638fc1f67fa31b91c1bab6494e8a7f12
treead17d1bbd085e0c62b40077c605d0f52ac50fede
parent8c776b69dcbd15834775dcae2661043175d24883
The captions.dia.ref file should be updated.

Change-Id: I5664b1e8a48de25944ba78f2c789fba2eb6cfa7d
scilab/modules/graphics/tests/unit_tests/captions.dia.ref