bug 14199: wrong management of matrix dimensions 07/17307/3
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 12 Oct 2015 09:19:55 +0000 (11:19 +0200)
committerCedric Delamarre <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 13 Oct 2015 10:28:30 +0000 (12:28 +0200)
commit8f36555e765c71753ce1608bbfb41db6ce99ef24
tree1ea171b0a01ee155ebca9fc04f6751c96b2cb2c8
parent7b3d2a3a2a6c94f5ca410a43014309af6861c6fe
bug 14199: wrong management of matrix dimensions

Change-Id: Ia0ffab00ddce47a266105c388b82d8dab7b63c04
12 files changed:
scilab/CHANGES_6.0.X
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/Makefile.am
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/Makefile.in
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/includes/elem_func_gw.hxx
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/includes/gw_elementary_functions.h
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/sci_gateway/c/sci_sqrt.c [deleted file]
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/sci_gateway/cpp/elem_func_gw/elem_func_gw.vcxproj
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/sci_gateway/cpp/elem_func_gw/elem_func_gw.vcxproj.filters
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_sqrt.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_14199.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_14199.tst [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/overloading/macros/%hm_sqrt.sci [deleted file]