Command history: Save in file before each execution to avoid to lose it in case of... 71/20871/2
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 21 Feb 2019 16:05:32 +0000 (17:05 +0100)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Wed, 27 Feb 2019 09:22:00 +0000 (10:22 +0100)
commit8f43792e1979c828a0da677fb0e6aca585fc7d2d
tree9208679c31a247979b1dd91960d6d5fcd8bbf2b1
parent19e597ef13c32fe7d6d545a249a058d52f929e6b
Command history: Save in file before each execution to avoid to lose it in case of crash

Change-Id: I66b67a97ac0ec8ab30e3c7aa14a6e6f2ca68729b
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/core/src/cpp/runner.cpp
scilab/modules/history_manager/includes/HistoryManager.h
scilab/modules/history_manager/src/cpp/HistoryManager.cpp
scilab/modules/history_manager/src/cpp/HistoryManager.hxx