Changelog: fix some typo 10/18410/2
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 4 Aug 2016 14:12:13 +0000 (16:12 +0200)
committerPaul BIGNIER <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 8 Aug 2016 14:15:59 +0000 (16:15 +0200)
commit8f43f18a2f7ab8d58fd282dc1549aea81e579ee5
tree1e986bc814607bd44701f8fd116b3eb9a1e81001
parent4b922b4bb91aa35c9e153435cd25bfa518d9f935
Changelog: fix some typo

Change-Id: I2650ceb678911ef76c768b4250bb53a8fb233645
scilab/CHANGES.md