Xcos doc: Added a comparative test for DAEs 25/12225/2
authorPaul BIGNIER <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 2 Aug 2013 14:30:01 +0000 (16:30 +0200)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Sat, 10 Aug 2013 07:52:18 +0000 (09:52 +0200)
commit8f45d3088675ee8dc59928e79e2b2201489a933b
treecb6997d60b4e7522513e758b8ead72a2d9168425
parent9362484a60076a6825ea38d1d57fe54dbc626844
Xcos doc: Added a comparative test for DAEs

Now that DDaskrGMRes works for all the demos (especially Hyrdaulics),
use it to compare IDA with DDaskrNewton and DDaskrGMRes.

Change-Id: I488e028e2bb4d214fbc64c678a710952d1882624
scilab/modules/helptools/etc/images_md5.txt
scilab/modules/helptools/images/9-Comparaisons_5.png [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/helptools/images/9-Comparisons_5.png [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/helptools/images/Hydraulics.zcos.png [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/xcos/examples/solvers/benchBouncing.sce
scilab/modules/xcos/examples/solvers/benchHydraulics.sce [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/xcos/help/en_US/solvers/9-Comparisons.xml
scilab/modules/xcos/help/fr_FR/solvers/9-Comparaisons.xml