printf removed. 95/11695/2
authorCedric Delamarre <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 12 Jun 2013 08:31:04 +0000 (10:31 +0200)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Wed, 12 Jun 2013 08:54:41 +0000 (10:54 +0200)
commit8f5cf8b717b181214ffacc8766324c8c5a8539c1
tree430e18384236e9b4098cacd5ce91e778f72ee30d
parent0f0b71d4dfaaf55d1099502caf5bb4962397e45c
printf removed.

function a=foo(),a=sin(3),endfunction
bytecode(foo)

Change-Id: I4930e0f1b64ffd98b1643093e0c3f20edd22efef
scilab/modules/fileio/src/c/convert_tools.c