fix find with 2 args after https://codereview.scilab.org/#/c/17216/ 44/17544/3
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 4 Dec 2015 12:37:45 +0000 (13:37 +0100)
committerC├ędric DELAMARRE <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 4 Dec 2015 15:42:30 +0000 (16:42 +0100)
commit8f61171c80146d1e1d883a65f54b3606b73534b2
tree39d9991e58d60a3395289fbb667fc875c55c654c
parent19b480ac9d17535c19784764dfe9906c5697edc0
fix find with 2 args after https://codereview.scilab.org/#/c/17216/

Change-Id: Ie94e400e4fe2db3c4f3401f734a3b51b7d33753b
scilab/modules/boolean/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_find.cpp
scilab/modules/boolean/tests/unit_tests/find.dia.ref
scilab/modules/boolean/tests/unit_tests/find.tst