Translation of some help pages of module "fileio" into Russian. 73/8673/1
authorStanislav KROTER <krotersv@gmail.com>
Sun, 12 Aug 2012 12:30:42 +0000 (18:30 +0600)
committerSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Sun, 12 Aug 2012 13:03:19 +0000 (15:03 +0200)
commit8f6a14401e89d2e25704afb01136e3fbe636a05d
treed570b1732fbc820cf3e662a694881f8b9c9f34a4
parentaa84bc168d6f5260407b10277fd50897d0ac2ba6
Translation of some help pages of module "fileio" into Russian.

Change-Id: I5d0cc001df70090292812ca906d4af61f711b312
scilab/modules/fileio/help/ru_RU/save_format.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/fileio/help/ru_RU/scanf.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/fileio/help/ru_RU/scanf_conversion.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/fileio/help/ru_RU/sscanf.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/fileio/help/ru_RU/tempname.xml [new file with mode: 0644]